top of page

Three Little Angels

The thrilling eighth book of the Inspector Stark series. Available now on Amazon.

In 1978 witnessing a tragic accident as a child leaves Benny Smith psychologically scarred for many years.

In 1987 he is suddenly and unexpectedly released from the mental health institution that has been his home for nearly a decade.

Haunted by the incident and lacking sufficient support, his disorder creates withing him a disturbing and curious fascination which can only be gratified by killing children.

As the CID investigate, Detective Inspector David Stark is struggling with his own demons and discovers that he and the killer have something in common.

‘Three Little Angels’ is the eight Inspector Stark crime thriller. All can be read independently.

bottom of page